The APC-PDPPeoples Democratic Party, PDP, has won the three legislative positions at Saturday’s re-run elections in Taraba State. The Independent National Electoral Commission, INEC,’s Resident Electoral Commissioner in the state, Mr. Habu Hinna announced the results at a briefing on Sunday in Jalingo. Hinna stated that the candidate of the PDP, Mr Dan-Asabe Hosea won the Sardauna/Kurmi/Gashaka Federal constituency with 37,645 votes as against his closest rival, Ibrahim Elsudi of the All Progressives Congress, APC, with 37,609 votes. The Commissioner said the former Speaker of the state Assembly, Mr Abel Diah of the PDP defeated Mr. Emmanuel Bongo of the APC for the Mbamnga state Constituency with 7,825 as against 5, 642. “According to him, “Mr Emmanuel Dame of the PDP got the victory for Ardo Kola state constituency with 12,138 over Alhaji Sanusi Wale of the APC who got 11,047 votes. The REC thanked all the stakeholders for ensuring a peaceful election across the affected areas in the state.